Rihanna River Island Collection: My review

posted by Alexandria:

I’ve always admired Rihanna’s very versatile, risky style. Her being drop dead gorgeous makes the clothes look even better! With that being said I wasn’t surprised when she decided to dabble in the fashion world a little with her own collection. She recently has released her winter collection with River Island and I must say I love it! The floral and sophisticated black looks are my favorite! I think the set pieces is something that I really need in my life!

c20132210-rihanna-winter-aso2-650  1

Those three are my favorite outfits of the collection! I want all three but my account wont let me buy! If you can afford it definitely go check it out!

View PROMO video:

http://us.riverisland.com/rihanna-winter-collection

Leave a comment